Contact Person

Do you have a question, or are you interested in further information?

Here you will find the right contact persons who will help you quickly and competently.

Sales management

Christian Vogt

sales director
+49 2203 9394 -13
c.vogt@sondermann-pumpen.de

Oliver Keller
produkt-/ key-account manager
+49 152 25821101
o.keller@sondermann-pumpen.de

Sale

Peter Bertram
sale
+49 2203 9394 -19
p.bertram@sondermann-pumpen.de

Jürgen Köhler
sale
+49 2203 9394 -14
j.koehler@sondermann-pumpen.de

Thorsten Nauwartat
sale
+49 2203 9394 -18
t.nauwartat@sondermann-pumpen.de

Carsten Ruthe
sale
+49 2203 9394 -20
c.ruthe@sondermann-pumpen.de

Export

Sabine Meyer
Export
+49 2203 9394 -17
 s.meyer@sondermann-pumpen.de